Attorneys

Steven E. Tomsche

Steven E. Tomsche

Partner

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8615 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
stomsche@tstlaw.com

Michael J. Tomsche

Michael J. Tomsche

Partner

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8611 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
mtomsche@tstlaw.com

Richard C. Scattergood

Richard C. Scattergood

Partner

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8612 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
rscattergood@tstlaw.com
Jessica C. Richardson

Jessica C. Richardson

Partner

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-522-2040 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
jrichardson@tstlaw.com

Samantha P. Flipp

Samantha P. Flipp

Attorney (application filed for Feb 2024 bar exam)

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-522-2043 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
sflipp@tstlaw.com

Marshall T. Hall

Marshall T. Hall

Attorney

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8614 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
mhall@tstlaw.com

Betsy Kumagai

Betsy Kumagai

Attorney

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8606 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
bkumagai@tstlaw.com

Michael J. Vetter, Jr.

Michael J. Vetter, Jr.

Attorney

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8617 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
mvetter@tstlaw.com

Rolf E. Sonnesyn

Rolf E. Sonnesyn

Of Counsel

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8604 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
rsonnesyn@tstlaw.com

McKaylee E. Berg

McKaylee E. Berg

Law Clerk / Certified Student Practitioner

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8605 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
mberg@tstlaw.com

Legal Assistants and Paralegals

Kathy Ackerman

Paralegal/Legal Assistant

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8610 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
kackerman@tstlaw.com

Holly Era

Paralegal/Legal Assistant

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8616 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
hera@tstlaw.com

Teresa Kapler

Paralegal

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8604 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
tkapler@tstlaw.com

Pamela Kubitschek

Paralegal

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-522-2041 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
pkubitschek@tstlaw.com

Samantha Pagel

Paralegal

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8602 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
spagel@tstlaw.com

Tammy Thorson

Legal Assistant

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-520-8607 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
tthorson@tstlaw.com

Anna Warnemunde

Legal Assistant

763-521-4499 (Main)
612-522-2042 (Direct)
763-521-4482 (Fax)
awarnemunde@tstlaw.com